Skip to primary content
Skip to main menu
Skip to section menu (if applicable)

Contact Us

CMHA Thunder Bay Branch

200 Van Norman Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4B8
Tel: (807) 345-5564
Fax: (807) 345-4458
E-mail: cmhatb@cmha-tb.on.ca
Branch Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 am-4:30 pm


Program Phone Numbers:

Branch Services: (807) 345-5564
Case Management Services: (807) 683-4955
Crisis Response Services: (807) 346-8282
Education and Training: (807) 683-4952
First Place Clinic & Regional Resource Centre: (807) 345-0060
New Foundations: (807) 345-5564


Chief Executive Officer
Sharon Pitawanakwat
(807) 345-5564 ext. 313
spitawanakwat@cmha-tb.on.ca

Director, Branch Services
Janice Kirychuk
(807) 345-5564 ext. 314
jkirychuk@cmha-tb.on.ca

Director, Program Services
Jennifer Hyslop
(807)345-5564 ext. 315
jhyslop@cmha-tb.on.ca

Manager, Education and Training
Joanne Otte
(807) 683-4952
jotte@cmha-tb.on.ca

Manager, Case Management Services
Rochelle Lee
(807) 345-5564 ext. 401
rlee@cmha-tb.on.ca

Manager, First Place Clinic & Regional Resource Centre
Diane Wickman
(807) 345-0060
dwickman@cmha-tb.on.ca

Manager, New Foundations
Brenda Atwood
(807)345-5564 ext. 330
batwood@cmha-tb.on.ca

Manager, Crisis Response Services
Nicole Spivak
(807)345-5564 ext. 302
nspivak@cmha-tb.on.ca


Do you have a question or comment regarding the website?

For website enquiries only, contact communications@cmha-tb.on.ca. If you are commenting about a specific page or section on our website, please include a link to the page.


For information regarding fundraising, donations, or becoming a member, please contact:

Elly Tose
Advancement Consultant
CMHA Thunder Bay
(807)344-0654
etose@tbaytel.net


 

If you would like to receive important updates by email, please sign up for our mailing list.

  • Subscribe to our mailing list

    * indicates required